Executive Editor 

Ajarn.Dr.Ratchapong Chatchawan, Facuity of Humanities and Social Sciences, Thailand

Editor in Chief

Ajarn. Dr.Mudchalin Pholkla, Facuity of Humanities and Social Sciences, Thailand

Assistant editor 

Ajarn.Dr. Wisaruta Thongkamkaew, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand

Editorial Team

  1. Professor Dr.Dr.Charas Suwanmala, Retired Government Officer, Thailand
  2. Associate Professor Dr.Charas Attiwittayaporn, Hatyai University, Thailand
  3. Associate Professor Dr.Praman Thepsongkroh, Hatyai University, Thailand
  4. Associate Professor Dr.Sasiwimon sukahbot, Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand
  5. Associate Professor Dr.Wassana Boonyapitak, Suphan Buri College of Dramatic Arts, Thailand
  6. Associate Professor Dr.Akkarapon Nuemaihom, Buriram Rajabhat University, Thailand
  7. Associate Professor Dr.Ekarin Sungtong, Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand
  8. Associate Professor Dr.Bukhoree Yeema, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand
  9. Assistant ProfessorSuraphon Julsuwan, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand
  10. Assistant ProfessorChaiwut Kosol, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand  
  11. Assistant ProfessorJansamorn Pholboon, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand
  12. Assistant ProfessorIsara Tongsamsi, Songkhla Rajabhat University, Thailand
  13. Assistant ProfessorTeerapornTongkachok, Thaksin University, Thailand
  14. Assistant ProfessorMarndarath Suksanga, Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University, Thailand
  15. Assistant ProfessorKamalas Yaowanit, Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University under the Royal Patronage, Thailand
  16. Assistant ProfessorSuebpong Changboonchoo, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  17. Assistant ProfessorJaruwat Songmuang, Fatoni University, Thailand
  18. Assistant ProfessorYusop Boonsuk , Prince of Songkhla University, Thailand