Editor-in-Chief

   
Suwilai Premsrirat
suwilai.pre@mahidol.ac.th
Mahidol University Thailand
     
     

Editor

   
Singhanat Nomnian
singhanat.non@mahidol.ac.th
Mahidol University Thailand
     
     

Editorial Board

   
Alexander Trupp
atrupp@sunway.edu.my
Sunway University Malaysia
     
Amara Prasithrathsint
amara.pr@chula.ac.th
Chulalongkorn University Thailand
     
Cholthira Satyawadhna
cholthira@wu.ac.th
Rangsit University Thailand
     
Gunnar Stange
gunnar.stange@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna Austria
     
Kanjana Kaewthep
kanjana.ka@chula.ac.th
Chulalongkorn University Thailand
     
Karl Husa
karl.husa@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna Austria
     
Kirk R. Person
kirk_person@sil.org
SIL International USA
     
Lucas Husa
husapr.geographie@univie.ac.at
University of Vienna Austria
     
Mark Vicars
mark.vicars@vu.edu.au
Victoria University Australia
     
Mary Elizabeth Saurman
todd-mary saurman@sil.org
SIL International USA
     
Qin Bo
dr.chin@foxmail.com
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China China
     
Riemer Knoop
R.knoop@chello.nl
Research Group Cultural Heritage, Amsterdam School of Arts, Reinwardt Academy Netherlands
     
Somsonge Burusphat
sburusphat@gmail.com
Mahidol University Thailand
     
Stefanie Pillai
stefanie@um.edu.my
University of Malaya Malaysia
     
Stefanie Siebenhütter
stefanie.siebenhuetter@campus.lmu.de
Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz Germany
     
Sujaritlak Deepadung
sujaritlak.dee@mahidol.ac.th
Mahidol University Thailand
     
Todd Wayne Saurman
todd-mary saurman@sil.org
SIL International USA
     
Weera Ostapirat
wostapirat@yahoo.com
Mahidol University Thailand
     
Will Baker
w.baker@soton.ac.uk
University of Southampton United Kingdom