Editorial Team

Advisory Board
Assistant Professor Kanda Janyam, Ph.D.     
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
Email: kanda.j@psu.ac.th

Editor
Associate Professor Kemtong Sinwongsuwat, Ph.D.    
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education, linguistics: English)

Email: kemtong.s@psu.ac.th  

Associate Editor
Mr. Jens Martin Franz     
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: jens.f@psu.ac.th

Assistant Editors
Associate Professor Nisakorn Charumanee, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education, linguistics: English)

Email: nisakorn.j@psu.ac.th

Associate Professor Utai Parinyasutinun, Ph.D.         
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociology)

Email: utai.p@psu.ac.th  

Editorial Board
Professor Ronald Fischer, Ph.D.
School of Psychology, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
(Social Sciences, Psychology)

Email: ronald.fischer@vuw.ac.nz

Professor Shin Keun Hye, Ph.D.
Faculty of Asian Languages and Cultures, Hankuk University of  Foreign Studies, Korea 
(Language and Language Education: Thai)
Email: dao.shin@hufs.ac.kr

Associate Professor Adisa Teo, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: adisa.s@psu.ac.th

Associate Professor Aileen B. Esmeralda, Ph.D.
College of Education, Carlos Hilado Memorial State University, Philippine
(Social Sciences, Education)

Email: esmeraldaaileenburgos@gmail.com

Associate Professor Anusorn Unno, Ph.D.
Faculty of Sociology and Anthropology, Thammasat University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociocultural Anthropology)

Email: anusorn.unno@gmail.com

Associate Professor Irving Chan Johnson, Ph.D.
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, National University of Singapore, Singapore
(Social Sciences, Sociocultural Anthropology) 
Email: seajic@nus.edu.sg

Associate Professor Kasetchai Laeheem, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociology)

Email: kasetchai.la@psu.ac.th

Associate Professor Medie June P. Ariston, Ph.D.
College of Education, Carlos Hilado Memorial State University, Philippine
(Social Sciences, Education) 

Email: mediejune.ariston@chmsc.edu.ph

Associate Professor Mohamad Rashidi Mohd Pakri, Ph.D.
School of  Humanities, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: rashidi@usm.my

Associate Professor Natha Angsuviriya, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education, Linguistic: Thai)

Email: natha.a@psu.ac.th 

Associate Professor Paul Gruba, Ph.D.
School of Languages and Linguistics, University of Melbourne, Australia
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: p.gruba@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Punya Tepsing, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Cultural Studies)

Email: punya.t@psu.ac.th

Associate Professor Prasong Tanpichai, Ph.D.
Faculty of Education and Development Sciences, Kasetsart University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociology) 
Email: fedupst@ku.ac.th

Associate Professor Rewadee Ungpho, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Cultural Studies, Creative Culture: Musicology)
Email: rawadee.u@psu.ac.th

Associate Professor Sarah Ablagon Galang, Ph.D.
College of Education, Carlos Hilado Memorial State University, Philippine
(Social Sciences, Education) 

Email: sarah26.aj@gmail.com

Associate Professor Wanna Numun, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education, Literature, Folklore: Thai)
Email: wanna.nu@psu.ac.th

Associate Professor Yothin Sawangdee, Ph.D.
Institute for Population and Social Research, Mahidol University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociology) 

Email: yothin.saw@mahidol.ac.th

Associate Professor Chaleosri Piboonchon, Thailand
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: chaleosri.p@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Alejandro Azocar, Ph.D.
English department, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: saazocar@wisc.edu

Assistant Professor Anuchit Toomaneejinda, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Thammasat University, Thailand
(Cultural Studies, Cultural Communication)
Email: anuchit.t@arts.tu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Keeratiporn Jutaviriya, Ph.D.
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Khon Kean University
(Cultural Studies, Creative Culture)

Email: keersr@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor Kettawa Boonprakarn, Ph.D.
Office of Academic Affairs and Registration, Hatyai University, Thailand 
(Cultural Studies, Cultural Tourism)

Email: kettawa@hu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Malee Sabaiying, Ph.D., Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociology )

Email: malee.sa@psu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Naratip Jindapitak, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education: English)

Email: naratip.jin@psu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Rattana Jantao, Ph.D.
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Khon Kean University
(Language and Language Education: Thai)

Email: jratta@kku.ac.th

Assistant Professor Suree Choonharuangdej, Ph.D.
Faculty of Arts, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education: Chinese)

Email: suree@rocketmail.com

Banthita Hunt, Ph.D.
Edge Hotel School, University of Essex, UK
(Cultural Studies, Cultural Tourism) 

Email: banthita.hunt@essex.ac.uk

Busakorn Komontree, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Cultural Studies, Cultural Communication, Folklore: Thai)

Email: busakorn.k@psu.ac.th

Howhan Thaveeseng, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Tourism and Hospitality Management) 

Email: howhan.t@psu.ac.th

Pichamon Boonsit, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Psychology)

Email: pichamon.b@psu.ac.th

Pimpawan Chaipanit, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Language and Language Education, Literature: English)

Email: pimpawan.c@psu.ac.th

Suppachai Chanwanakul, Ph.D.
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Mahidol University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Tourism and Hospitality Management)

Email: suppachai.cha@mahidol.edu

Mr.Thaenphan Senaphan Buamai
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand
(Social Sciences, Sociocultural Anthropology)

Email: thenphan.b@psu.ac.th