Editorial Team


Asst. Prof. Dr. Rawee Jansong
Dean,  Faculty of Humanities , Chiang Mai University


Asst. Prof. Dr. Pasoot Lasuka

Interior Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Chuchai  Smithikrai

Prof. Dr. Attachak Satayanuruk

Prof. Supannee Pinmanee

Assoc. Dr. Thira Suksawasdi Na Ayuthaya

Dr. Junyawan Suwannarat

Exterior Editorial Board Members

Prof. Dr. Niti Pawakapan
Faculty of Political Sciences, Chulalongkorn University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suradech Chotiudompant
Faculty of Arts, Chulalongkorn University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Natthanai Prasannam
Faculty of Humanities, Kasetsart University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pinyapan Potjanalawan
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Rajabhat Lampang University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Davisakd Puaksom
Faculty of Social Sciences, Naresuan University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sayamon Akakulanan
Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Suchart Setthamalinee
Institute of Religion, Culture & Peace, Payap University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sirirat Na Ranong
Faculty of Liberal Arts, Thammasat University

Asst. Prof. Dr.Todsapon Suranakkharin
Faculty of Humanities, Naresuan University

Manager of Journal

Ms. Nattakarn Sanit-in
Staff of Research Administration, Academic Service and Foreign Affair Section, Faculty of Humanities, Chiang Mai University.