Published by: Center for Research on Plurality in the Mekong Region (CERP), Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Khon Kaen University



Editor-in-Chief

Maniemai Thongyou

maniemai@gmail.com

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 




Editorial Board

Kevin Hewison

khewison@unc.edu

 

University of Macau

 

 

China

 

 

Craig Reynolds

craig.reynolds@anu.edu.au

 

Australian National University

 

 

Australia

 

 

Boike Rehbein

brehbein@gmx.de

 

Humboldt University

 

 

Germany

 

 

Eric Thompson

socect@nus.edu.sg

 

National University of Singapore

 

 

Singapore

 

 

Bounthavy Sosamphanh

samphanh1@gmail.com

 

National University of Laos

 

 

Lao PDR

 

 

Nguyen Tuan Anh

anhxhh@gmail.com

 

University of Social Sciences and Humanities

 

 

Vietnam

 

 

Luuk Knippenberg

luuk.knippenberg@ru.nl

 

Radboud University

 

 

Netherlands

 

 

Vatthana Pholsena

vpholsena@gmail.com

 

National Center for Scientific Research

 

 

France

 

 

Supang Chantavanich

supang.c@chula.ac.th

 

Chulalongkorn University

 

 

Thailand

 

 

Napaporn Havanon

napaporn2493@gmail.com

 

Srinakharinwirot University

 

 

Thailand

 

 

Louis Lebel

louis@sea-user.org

 

Chiang Mai University

 

 

Thailand

 

 

Kulthida Tuamsuk

kultua@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand