Editor-in-Chief

Maniemai Thongyou

maniemai@gmail.com

maniemai@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

 

Thailand

 

 




Editorial Board

Boike Rehbein

brehbein@gmx.de

University of Humboldt 

 

Germany

 

Bounthavy Sosamphanh

samphanh1@gmail.com

National University of Laos

 

Lao PDR

 

Chom Sonnang

snang_inl@yahoo.com

Royal Academy of Cambodia

 

Cambodia

 

Craig Reynolds

craig.reynolds@anu.edu.au

Australian National University

 

Australia

 

Eric Thompson

socect@nus.edu.sg

National University of Singapore

 

Singapore

 

Kevin Hewison

khewison@unc.edu

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

 

United States

 

Kulthida Tuamsuk

kultua@kku.ac.th

Khon Kaen University

 

Thailand

 

Louis Lebel

louis@sea-user.org

Chiang Mai University

 

Thailand

 

Luuk Knippenberg

luuk.knippenberg@ru.nl

Radboud University

 

Netherlands

 

Napaporn Havanon

napaporn2493@gmail.com

Srinakharinwirot University

 

Thailand

 

Nguyen Tuan Anh

anhxhh@gmail.com

University of Social Sciences and Humanities

 

Vietnam

 

Set Aung

winston.set@gmail.com

Ministry of Planning and Finance

 

Myanmar

 

Supang Chantavanich

supang.c@chula.ac.th

Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

 

Vatthana Pholsena

vpholsena@gmail.com

National Center for Scientiļ¬c Research

 

France

 

Zhang Jiazheng

zhangjz_swu@qq.com

1581859981@qq.com

Southwest University

 

 

China